The Directors Of Wrexham AFC

  • Spencer Harris
  • Gavin Jones
  • Mark Williams
  • John Mills
  • Phil Salmon

Wrexham AFC Limited is a 100% subsidiary of Wrexham Football Supporters' Society Limited that trades as Wrexham Supporters Trust.

Wrexham Football Supporters' Society Limited is incorporated under the Industrial and Provident Societies Acts 1965 to 1978, registration number IP29366R. 

The shares of Wrexham Football Supporters' Society Limited have the nominal value of £1 each and may not be transferred or withdrawn. No member may hold more than one share individually or jointly.

arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube