Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Who's Who


Chairman: Rob McElhenney & Ryan Reynolds
Executive Director: Humphrey Ker


Chief Executive: Fleur Robinson
Advisor to the Board: Shaun Harvey, Peter Moore, Les Reed.


Manager: Phil Parkinson
Assistant Manager: Steve Parkin
First-Team Coach: David Jones
Goalkeeping Coach: Aidan Davison
Head of Performance Medicine and Sports Science: Kevin Mulholland
First Team Physiotherapist: Jonny Griffiths, Catherine Beattie
First Team Sports Therapist: Ryan Murray, Ashley Paynter
First Team Sports Scientist: Owen Jackson
First Team Strength & Conditioning Coach: Richard Hill
Performance Analyst: Kyle Crutchley, George Parkinson


Head of Women's Football Operations: Gemma Owen
First Team Manager:
Steve Dale
First Team Assistant Manager: Josh Evans
Goalkeeping Coach: David Williams
Sports Therapist: Lindsay Morris
Under-19s Manager: Gareth Owen


Football Secretary: Geraint Parry
Head of Operations:
Julie Greenwood
Head of Ticketing:
 Peter Wynne
Stadium Operations Manager: Phil Bennett
Head of Media & Communications: Colin Henrys
Head of Community: John Widdowson
Safeguarding, Welfare & EDI Lead: Llinos Preece
Commercial Executive: Sion Hughes
Retail Manager: Tina Farnworth
Finance Manager: Iwan Jones
Food & Beverage Manager: Lynn Young
Disability Liaison Officer: Kerry Evans
Events Co-Ordinator: Cathy Parry
Safety Officer: Martin Bradley
Head Groundsman: Paul Chaloner
Kit Man: Iwan Pugh-Jones
Media Executives: Matt Waters, Will Pritchard
Accounts Assistant: Luke Allwood-Reid
Club Doctor: Dr. Hywel Hughes
Stadium Doctor: Dr. Adam Khalifa
Club Chaplain: Josh Smith

Data Protection Officer: Fleur Robinson


Club President: Dixie McNeil
Vice Presidents: Dave Bennett, Dave Griffiths, Spencer Harris, Gavin Jones, Rob Parry, Phil Salmon & Mark Williams.


Wrexham AFC Limited is wholly owned by Wrexham Holdings LLC.

Wrexham Holdings LLC is wholly owned by The R.R. McReynolds Company, LLC, a company formed pursuant to the Delaware Limited Liability Company Act in the USA.

The R.R. McReynolds Company, LLC is owned equally by Rob McElhenney & Ryan Reynolds and as such, they are jointly the ultimate beneficial owners of Wrexham AFC Limited

Company No. 07698872

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account