Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Academy

Previous match

04 May 2024 Venue Attendance

Kick off 10:30 (UK)

Stockport County
2 - 1
Wrexham AFC

August

Carlisle United
Wrexham AFC
(A) Score Carlisle United 5 - Wrexham AFC 0A Sat Aug 05 2023 12:00 (UK)
Accrington Stanley
Wrexham AFC
(A) Score Accrington Stanley 2 - Wrexham AFC 2A Sat Aug 12 2023 11:00 (UK)
Wrexham AFC
Lincoln City
Colliers Park
Colliers Park (H) Score Wrexham AFC 3 - Lincoln City 1H Sat Aug 19 2023 12:00 (UK)
Rochdale
Wrexham AFC
(A) Score Rochdale 1 - Wrexham AFC 3A Sat Aug 26 2023 11:00 (UK)

September

Wrexham AFC
Salford City
Colliers Park
Colliers Park (H) Score Wrexham AFC 2 - Salford City 3H Sat Sep 09 2023 12:00 (UK)
Wrexham AFC
Oldham Athletic
Colliers Park
Colliers Park (H) Score Wrexham AFC 2 - Oldham Athletic 0H Sat Sep 16 2023 11:00 (UK)
Blackpool
Wrexham AFC
Colliers Park
Colliers Park (A) Score Blackpool 1 - Wrexham AFC 3A Sat Sep 23 2023 11:00 (UK)
Wrexham AFC
Walsall
Colliers Park
Colliers Park (H) Score Wrexham AFC 2 - Walsall 0H Sat Sep 30 2023 11:00 (UK)

October

Shrewsbury Town
Wrexham AFC
(A) Score Shrewsbury Town 2 - Wrexham AFC 3A Sat Oct 07 2023 11:00 (UK)
Flint Town United
Wrexham AFC
Essity Stadium
Essity Stadium (A) Score Flint Town United 3 - Wrexham AFC 0A Sun Oct 08 2023 14:00 (UK)
Wrexham AFC
Stockport County
Colliers Park
Colliers Park (H) Score Wrexham AFC 1 - Stockport County 2H Sat Oct 21 2023 11:00 (UK)
Preston North End
Wrexham AFC
(A) Score Preston North End 5 - Wrexham AFC 2A Sat Oct 28 2023 11:00 (UK)

November

Morecambe
Wrexham AFC
Mazuma Mobile Stadium
Mazuma Mobile Stadium (A) Score Morecambe 3 - Wrexham AFC 2A Wed Nov 01 2023 19:00 (UK)
Morecambe
Wrexham AFC
(A) Score Morecambe 0 - Wrexham AFC 1A Sat Nov 04 2023 11:00 (UK)
Stockport County
Wrexham AFC
(A) Score Stockport County 3 - Wrexham AFC 4A Sat Nov 11 2023 11:00 (UK)
Wrexham AFC
Salford City
Colliers Park
Colliers Park (H) Score Wrexham AFC 5 - Salford City 2H Sat Nov 18 2023 12:00 (UK)

December

Grimsby Town
Wrexham AFC
(A) Score Grimsby Town 5 - Wrexham AFC 1A Sat Dec 16 2023 12:30 (UK)

January

Port Vale
Wrexham AFC
(A) Score Port Vale 1 - Wrexham AFC 3A Sat Jan 06 2024 11:00 (UK)
Wrexham AFC
Carlisle United
Colliers Park
Colliers Park (H) Score Wrexham AFC 4 - Carlisle United 1H Sat Jan 13 2024 12:00 (UK)
Wrexham AFC
Morecambe
Colliers Park
Colliers Park (H) Score Wrexham AFC 2 - Morecambe 3H Sat Jan 20 2024 12:00 (UK)

February

Wrexham AFC
Preston North End
Colliers Park
Colliers Park (H) Score Wrexham AFC 3 - Preston North End 5H Sat Feb 03 2024 11:00 (UK)
Oldham Athletic
Wrexham AFC
(A) Score Oldham Athletic 0 - Wrexham AFC 3A Sat Feb 17 2024 11:00 (UK)
Bolton Wanderers
Wrexham AFC
(A) Score Bolton Wanderers 0 - Wrexham AFC 5A Sat Feb 24 2024 11:00 (UK)

March

Wrexham AFC
Accrington Stanley
Colliers Park
Colliers Park (H) Score Wrexham AFC 4 - Accrington Stanley 1H Sat Mar 02 2024 11:00 (UK)
Wrexham AFC
Shrewsbury Town
Colliers Park
Colliers Park (H) Score Wrexham AFC 3 - Shrewsbury Town 2H Sat Mar 09 2024 11:00 (UK)
Wrexham AFC
Bolton Wanderers
Colliers Park
Colliers Park (H) Score Wrexham AFC 0 - Bolton Wanderers 2H Sat Mar 16 2024 11:00 (UK)
Salford City
Wrexham AFC
(A) Score Salford City 0 - Wrexham AFC 5A Sat Mar 30 2024 12:00 (UK)

April

Port Vale
Wrexham AFC
Staffordshire University
Staffordshire University (A) Score Port Vale 2 - Wrexham AFC 6A Sat Apr 13 2024 11:00 (UK)
Wrexham AFC
Rochdale
Colliers Park
Colliers Park (H) Score Wrexham AFC 5 - Rochdale 0H Sat Apr 20 2024 11:00 (UK)
Walsall
Wrexham AFC
(A) Score Walsall 2 - Wrexham AFC 4A Wed Apr 24 2024 12:00 (UK)
Blackpool
Wrexham AFC
(A) Score Blackpool 0 - Wrexham AFC 6A Sat Apr 27 2024 10:30 (UK)

May

Stockport County
Wrexham AFC
(A) Score Stockport County 2 - Wrexham AFC 1A Sat May 04 2024 10:30 (UK)
iFollow Next Match Tickets Account