FIXTURES 2020/21

FIXTURES 2020/21

Saturday October 3 – Boreham Wood (H) - Won 2-1

Tuesday October 6 – Solihull Moors (A) - 7.45pm

Saturday October 10 – Yeovil Town (A) - 3.00pm

Monday October 12 – Maidenhead United (H) - 7.45pm - Live on BT Sport

Saturday October 17 – Wealdstone (A) - 3.00pm

Saturday October 24 – Emirates FA Cup 4th Qualifying

Tuesday October 27 – Barnet (H) 7.45pm

Saturday October 31 – Sutton United (H) 3.00pm

Saturday November 7 – Emirates FA Cup 1st Round

Saturday November 14 – Weymouth (A) 5.20pm - Live on BT Sport

Tuesday November 17 – Hartlepool United (A) 7.45pm

Saturday November 21 – Aldershot Town (H) 3.00pm

Saturday November 28 – Bromley (A) 3.00pm [FA Cup 2]

Tuesday December 1 – Altrincham (H) 7.45pm

Saturday December 5 – Torquay United (A) 3.00pm

Tuesday December 8 – Eastleigh (A) 7.45pm

Saturday December 12 – Dover Athletic (H) 3.00pm

Saturday December 19 – Buildbase FA Trophy 3rd Round

Monday December 28 – Stockport County (A) 3.00pm

Saturday January 9 – Woking (H) 3.00pm [FA Cup 3]

Saturday January 16 – Buildbase FA Trophy 4th Round

Saturday January 23 – Chesterfield (A) 3.00pm

Tuesday January 26 – FC Halifax Town (H) 7.45pm

Saturday January 30 – King’s Lynn Town (A) 3.00pm

Saturday February 6 - Dagenham & Redbridge (H) 3.00pm [FA Trophy 5]

Tuesday February 9 - Altrincham (A) 7.45pm

Saturday February 13 - Notts County (H) 3.00pm

Saturday February 20 - Aldershot Town (A) 3.00pm

Tuesday February 23 - Hartlepool United (H) 7.45pm

Saturday February 27 - Wealdstone (H) 3.00pm [FA Trophy SF]

Saturday March 6 - Sutton United (A) 3.00pm

Tuesday March 9 - Barnet (A) 7.45pm

Saturday March 13 - Weymouth (H) 3.00pm

Tuesday March 16 - Eastleigh (H) 7.45pm

Saturday March 20 - Dover Athletic (A) 3.00pm

Saturday March 27 - Bromley (H) 3.00pm

Friday April 2 - Notts County (A) 3.00pm

Monday April 5 - Torquay United (H) 3.00pm

Saturday April 10 - Stockport County (H) 3.00pm

Tuesday April 13 - FC Halifax Town (A) 7.45pm

Saturday April 17 - Woking (A) 3.00pm

Saturday April 24 - Chesterfield (H) 3.00pm

Saturday May 1 - Solihull Moors (H) 3.00pm

Monday May 3 - Maidenhead United (A) 3.00pm

Saturday May 8 - Yeovil Town (H) 3.00pm [FA Trophy Final]

Saturday May 15 - Boreham Wood (A) 3.00pm

Saturday May 22 - King's Lynn Town (H) 3.00pm

Saturday May 29 - Dagenham & Redbridge (A) 3.00pm

arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube