Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Fixtures

Previous match

26 September 2021 Venue Ffordd Crawia Attendance Referee Karl Ashworth

Kick off 14:00 (UK)

Bethel
8 - 3
FT
Wrexham AFC

Next match

03 October 2021 Venue Colliers Park Attendance

Kick off 14:00 (UK)

Wrexham AFC
0 - 0
The New Saints

Women 2021/22

June

NFA Women
Wrexham AFC
Rhyl
Score NFA Women 1 - Wrexham AFC 3A Sun Jun 13 2021 14:00 (UK)
Airbus UK Ladies
Wrexham AFC
Hollingsworth Group International Airfield
Score Airbus UK Ladies 4 - Wrexham AFC 1A Sun Jun 27 2021 14:00 (UK)

July

Northop Hall Ladies
Wrexham AFC
Score Northop Hall Ladies 1 - Wrexham AFC 0A Sun Jul 04 2021 14:00 (UK)
Connah's Quay Nomads Women
Wrexham AFC
Score Connah's Quay Nomads Women 3 - Wrexham AFC 4A Sat Jul 10 2021 00:00 (UK)
Whitchurch Alport
Wrexham AFC
Yockings Park
Score Whitchurch Alport 0 - Wrexham AFC 4A Sun Jul 18 2021 14:00 (UK)
Wrexham AFC
Shrewsbury Town Women
Colliers Park, Gresford
Score Wrexham AFC 1 - Shrewsbury Town Women 2H Sun Jul 25 2021 13:00 (UK)

August

Wrexham AFC
Prees United Women
Colliers Park, Gresford
Score Wrexham AFC 11 - Prees United Women 0H Sun Aug 01 2021 14:00 (UK)
Wrexham AFC
Northop Hall
Racecourse Ground
Score Wrexham AFC 6 - Northop Hall 1H Sat Aug 07 2021 00:00 (UK)
Wrexham AFC
AFC Telford United Women
Colliers Park
Score Wrexham AFC 3 - AFC Telford United Women 7H Sun Aug 22 2021 14:00 (UK)

September

Wrexham AFC
Pwllheli
Colliers Park
Score Wrexham AFC 6 - Pwllheli 0H Sun Sep 05 2021 14:00 (UK)
Pwllheli
Wrexham AFC
Recreation Road, Pwllheli
Score Pwllheli 3 - Wrexham AFC 1A Sun Sep 12 2021 14:00 (UK)
Llanfair United
Wrexham AFC
Mount Field
Score Llanfair United 1 - Wrexham AFC 6A Sun Sep 19 2021 14:00 (UK)
Bethel
Wrexham AFC
Ffordd Crawia
Score Bethel 8 - Wrexham AFC 3A Sun Sep 26 2021 14:00 (UK)

October

Wrexham AFC
The New Saints
Colliers Park
Score Wrexham AFC 0 - The New Saints 0H Sun Oct 03 2021 14:00 (UK)
Llanfair United
Wrexham AFC
Mount Field
Score Llanfair United 0 - Wrexham AFC 0A Sun Oct 10 2021 14:00 (UK)
Wrexham AFC
Connah's Quay Nomads
Colliers Park
Score Wrexham AFC 0 - Connah's Quay Nomads 0H Sun Oct 24 2021 14:00 (UK)
Wrexham AFC
Airbus UK Ladies
Colliers Park
Score Wrexham AFC 0 - Airbus UK Ladies 0H Sun Oct 31 2021 14:00 (UK)

November

Llanfair United
Wrexham AFC
Mount Field
Score Llanfair United 0 - Wrexham AFC 0A Sun Nov 07 2021 14:00 (UK)
Airbus UK Ladies
Wrexham AFC
Hollingsworth Group Stadium
Score Airbus UK Ladies 0 - Wrexham AFC 0A Sun Nov 14 2021 14:00 (UK)
Denbigh Town
Wrexham AFC
Colliers Park
Score Denbigh Town 0 - Wrexham AFC 0A Sun Nov 28 2021 14:00 (UK)

December

Wrexham AFC
Llandudno Ladies
Colliers Park
Score Wrexham AFC 0 - Llandudno Ladies 0H Sun Dec 12 2021 14:00 (UK)

January

Pwllheli
Wrexham AFC
Y Rec
Score Pwllheli 0 - Wrexham AFC 0A Sun Jan 09 2022 14:00 (UK)
Wrexham AFC
Bethel Ladies
Colliers Park
Score Wrexham AFC 0 - Bethel Ladies 0H Sun Jan 16 2022 14:00 (UK)
Connah's Quay
Wrexham AFC
Deeside Stadium
Score Connah's Quay 0 - Wrexham AFC 0A Sun Jan 23 2022 14:00 (UK)

February

Wrexham AFC
Llanfair United
Colliers Park
Score Wrexham AFC 0 - Llanfair United 0H Sun Feb 13 2022 14:00 (UK)
Wrexham AFC
Airbus UK Ladies
Colliers Park
Score Wrexham AFC 0 - Airbus UK Ladies 0H Sun Feb 20 2022 14:00 (UK)

March

Denbigh Town
Wrexham AFC
Central Park
Score Denbigh Town 0 - Wrexham AFC 0A Sun Mar 06 2022 14:00 (UK)
Llandudno Ladies
Wrexham AFC
Maesdu Park
Score Llandudno Ladies 0 - Wrexham AFC 0A Sun Mar 20 2022 14:00 (UK)