Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Women's Fixtures

Previous match

20 March 2022 Venue Maesdu Park Attendance

Kick off 14:00 (UK)

Llandudno Ladies
3 - 2
FT
Wrexham AFC

June

NFA Women
Wrexham AFC
Rhyl
Score NFA Women 1 - Wrexham AFC 3A Sun Jun 13 2021 14:00 (UK)
Airbus UK Ladies
Wrexham AFC
Hollingsworth Group International Airfield
Score Airbus UK Ladies 4 - Wrexham AFC 1A Sun Jun 27 2021 14:00 (UK)

July

Northop Hall Ladies
Wrexham AFC
Score Northop Hall Ladies 1 - Wrexham AFC 0A Sun Jul 04 2021 14:00 (UK)
Connah's Quay Nomads Women
Wrexham AFC
Score Connah's Quay Nomads Women 3 - Wrexham AFC 4A Sat Jul 10 2021 00:00 (UK)
Whitchurch Alport
Wrexham AFC
Yockings Park
Score Whitchurch Alport 0 - Wrexham AFC 4A Sun Jul 18 2021 14:00 (UK)
Wrexham AFC
Shrewsbury Town Women
Colliers Park, Gresford
Score Wrexham AFC 1 - Shrewsbury Town Women 2H Sun Jul 25 2021 13:00 (UK)

August

Wrexham AFC
Prees United Women
Colliers Park, Gresford
Score Wrexham AFC 11 - Prees United Women 0H Sun Aug 01 2021 14:00 (UK)
Wrexham AFC
Northop Hall
Racecourse Ground
Score Wrexham AFC 6 - Northop Hall 1H Sat Aug 07 2021 00:00 (UK)
Wrexham AFC
AFC Telford United Women
Colliers Park
Score Wrexham AFC 3 - AFC Telford United Women 7H Sun Aug 22 2021 14:00 (UK)

September

Wrexham AFC
Pwllheli
Colliers Park
Score Wrexham AFC 6 - Pwllheli 0H Sun Sep 05 2021 14:00 (UK)
Pwllheli
Wrexham AFC
Recreation Road, Pwllheli
Score Pwllheli 3 - Wrexham AFC 1A Sun Sep 12 2021 14:00 (UK)
Llanfair United
Wrexham AFC
Mount Field
Score Llanfair United 1 - Wrexham AFC 6A Sun Sep 19 2021 14:00 (UK)
Bethel
Wrexham AFC
Ffordd Crawia
Score Bethel 8 - Wrexham AFC 3A Sun Sep 26 2021 14:00 (UK)

October

Wrexham AFC
The New Saints
Colliers Park
Score Wrexham AFC 0 - The New Saints 3H Sun Oct 03 2021 14:00 (UK)
Llanfair United
Wrexham AFC
Mount Field
Score Llanfair United 2 - Wrexham AFC 6A Sun Oct 10 2021 14:00 (UK)
Connah's Quay Nomads
Wrexham AFC
Connah's Quay HS
Score Connah's Quay Nomads 5 - Wrexham AFC 2A Sun Oct 24 2021 14:00 (UK)
Airbus UK Ladies
Wrexham AFC
The Airfield
Score Airbus UK Ladies 5 - Wrexham AFC 4A Sun Oct 31 2021 14:00 (UK)

November

Llanfair United
Wrexham AFC
Mount Field
Score Llanfair United 1 - Wrexham AFC 3A Sun Nov 07 2021 14:00 (UK)
Airbus UK Ladies
Wrexham AFC
Hollingsworth Group Stadium
Score Airbus UK Ladies 1 - Wrexham AFC 3A Sun Nov 14 2021 14:00 (UK)
Denbigh Town
Wrexham AFC
Brymbo Sports & Social Complex
Score Denbigh Town 0 - Wrexham AFC 18A Sun Nov 28 2021 14:00 (UK)

December

Wrexham AFC
Llandudno Ladies
Colliers Park
Score Wrexham AFC 5 - Llandudno Ladies 3H Sun Dec 12 2021 14:00 (UK)
Wrexham AFC
Swansea City
The Cric
Score Wrexham AFC 0 - Swansea City 6H Sun Dec 19 2021 14:00 (UK)

January

Wrexham AFC
Airbus UK Ladies
Brymbo Sports & Social Complex
Score Wrexham AFC 6 - Airbus UK Ladies 2H Sun Jan 09 2022 14:00 (UK)
Wrexham AFC
Bethel Ladies
Brymbo Sports & Social Club
Score Wrexham AFC 6 - Bethel Ladies 2H Sun Jan 16 2022 14:00 (UK)
Wrexham AFC
Connah's Quay
Brymbo Sports & Social Complex
Score Wrexham AFC 3 - Connah's Quay 2H Sun Jan 23 2022 14:00 (UK)

February

Wrexham AFC
Connah's Quay Nomads
Brymbo Sports & Social Club
Score Wrexham AFC 0 - Connah's Quay Nomads 0H Sun Feb 06 2022 PP
Wrexham AFC
Llanfair United
Brymbo Sports & Social Complex
Score Wrexham AFC 5 - Llanfair United 2H Sun Feb 27 2022 14:00 (UK)

March

Denbigh Town
Wrexham AFC
Central Park
Score Denbigh Town 0 - Wrexham AFC 14A Sun Mar 06 2022 14:00 (UK)
Pwllheli
Wrexham AFC
Recreation Road
Score Pwllheli 1 - Wrexham AFC 3A Sun Mar 13 2022 14:00 (UK)
Llandudno Ladies
Wrexham AFC
Maesdu Park
Score Llandudno Ladies 3 - Wrexham AFC 2A Sun Mar 20 2022 14:00 (UK)