Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Commercial

RETAIL UPDATE | Wrexham AFC Club Shop Christmas opening times

Late night opening in week before Christmas

6 December 2021

The Wrexham AFC Club Shop will be open later Monday December 20 and Thursday December 23 for any last-minute festive purchases.

Every Thursday between now and Christmas will also see the Club Shop open until 8pm and with a wide variety of gift options available.

You can see our full opening times below. Come visit us in store for our latest Christmas gifts, including the mugs and soft toys pictured below.

We also have our winter leisurewear in stock, with padded coats, shower jackets, gilets, snoods, hats and scarves all available.

Our latest top-up batch of replica away shirts is available online and in store, and our full balance of home shirts is also due in store and online very soon.

In addition, we also soon have our 2022 Wrexham AFC calendars, and ‘Away Edition’ Aviation American Gin has now been reduced to £25 in store and online too.

The Wrexham AFC Club Shop is open during the times below, and we also host a Sensory Hour every Wednesday, for a quieter shopping experience between 4pm-5pm.

Wrexham AFC Club Shop – Christmas opening times

Monday December 6 – 9am-5pm
Tuesday December 7 – 9am-5pm
Wednesday December 8 – 9am-5pm*
Thursday December 9 – 9am-8pm
Friday December 10 – 9am-5pm
Saturday December 11 – 9am-8pm (closed during match hours)
Sunday December 12 – CLOSED
Monday December 13 – 9am-5pm
Tuesday December 14 – 9am-5pm
Wednesday December 15 – 9am-5pm*
Thursday December 16 – 9am-8pm
Friday December 17 – 9am-5pm
Saturday December 18 – 9am-6pm (closed during match hours)
Sunday December 19 – CLOSED
Monday December 20 – 9am-8pm
Tuesday December 21 – 9am-8pm
Wednesday December 22 – 9am-8pm*
Thursday December 23 – 9am-8pm
Friday December 24 – 9am-1pm
Saturday December 25 – CLOSED
Sunday December 26 – 9am-6pm (closed during match hours)
Monday December 27 – 9am-5pm
Tuesday December 28 – 9am-5pm
Wednesday December 29 – 9am-5pm*
Thursday December 30 – 9am-5pm
Friday December 31 – 9am-1pm

*Sensory hour between 4pm-5pm


Advertisement block