Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

FIXTURE CHANGE | Wrexham vs Notts County on BT Sport 1; now 7.30pm kick-off

First TV game of the season is annpunced

9 July 2021

Wrexham’s Bank Holiday Monday clash with Notts County will kick-off at 7.30pm, having been selected as our first televised BT Sport match of the season.

The match, at the Racecourse Ground, is one of the first 12 televised matches confirmed by BT Sport – with each team featuring before the end of October.

All games, including the Wrexham vs Notts County match on Monday August 30, will be broadcast live on BT Sport 1HD.

You can see the full list of BT Sport match selections below.

Live BT Sport match selections

Saturday August 21 – Bromley v Grimsby Town (5.20pm)
Saturday August 28 – Southend United v Stockport County (5.20pm)
Monday August 30 – Wrexham v Notts County (7.30pm)
Saturday September 4 – Yeovil Town v FC Halifax Town (5.15pm)
Saturday September 11 – King’s Lynn Town v Dagenham & Redbridge (5.20pm)
Saturday September 18 – Weymouth v Dover Athletic (5.20pm)
Saturday September 25 – Chesterfield v Torquay United (5.20pm)
Saturday October 2 – Eastleigh v Boreham Wood (5.20pm)
Tuesday October 5 – Wealdstone v Solihull Moors (7.45pm)
Saturday October 23 – Maidenhead United v Woking (5.20pm)
Tuesday October 26 – Altrincham v Solihull Moors (7.45pm)
Saturday October 30 – Barnet v Aldershot Town (5.20pm)


Advertisement block