EMIRATES FA CUP | Second Round Draw On Monday Evening

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Sun 11 Nov 2018

The Emirates FA Cup second round draw will take place from 7.00pm this Monday (12 November) and following Sunday’s success over Weston-super-Mare, we will be ball number 40.

The draw will take place at The Beveree, home of National League South side Hampton & Richmond Borough, ahead of their first-round tie against Oldham Athletic, and will be broadcast live on BBC Two.

Conducting the draw will be former Middlesbrough and Fulham goalkeeper Mark Schwarzer and Brighton & Hove Albion striker Glenn Murray.

The second round is scheduled to take place over the weekend of Friday, 30 November and each winning club will receive £54,000 from The FA Prize Fund.

Draw numbers:
AFC Wimbledon
2 Maidstone United
3 Ebbsfleet United or Cheltenham Town
4 Hampton & Richmond Borough or Oldham Athletic
5 Swindon Town
6 Mansfield Town or Charlton Athletic
7 Woking
8 Scunthorpe United
9 Sunderland
10 Aldershot Town or Bradford City
11 Grimsby Town
12 Chorley or Doncaster Rovers
13 Fleetwood Town
14 Peterborough United
15 Southport
16 Plymouth Argyle
17 Chesterfield or Billericay Town
18 Lincoln City
19 Barnet or Bristol Rovers
20 Stockport County
21 Bury
22 Gillingham or Hartlepool United
23 Oxford United or Forest Green Rovers
24 Tranmere Rovers or Oxford City
25 Accrington Stanley
26 Barnsley
27 Shrewsbury Town or Salford City
28 Newport County
29 Walsall
30 Rochdale
31 Solihull Moors
32 Sutton United or Slough Town
33 Guiseley
34 Blackpool
35 Luton Town
36 Morecambe or FC Halifax Town
37 Carlisle United
38 Southend United or Crawley Town
39 Portsmouth
40 Wrexham


arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube