FA CUP | First Round Draw: Weston-Super-Mare vs Wrexham or Harrogate Town

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Mon 22 Oct 2018

Wrexham AFC or Harrogate Town have been drawn away at Weston-Super-Mare AFC in the first round proper of the Emirates FA Cup. 

First Round ties are scheduled to be played on Saturday, 10th November 2018 with a 3.00pm kick-off. 

Our involvement in the next round is subject to the outcome of tomorrow evening's replay at the Racecourse Ground - 7.45pm kick-off. 

Wrexham and Harrogate Town's fourth qualifying round game on Saturday at the CNG Stadium ended 0-0, but Tuesday's replay is scheduled for extra-time and penalties - if required. 

Should we progress in tomorrow's game, further details on the next fixture will be announced after discussions between the clubs.


1 Haringey Borough v AFC Wimbledon
2 Maidstone United v Macclesfield Town
3 Ebbsfleet United v Cheltenham Town
4 Hampton & Richmond Borough v Oldham Athletic
5 Swindon Town v York City
6 Mansfield Town v Charlton Athletic
7 Torquay United v Woking
8 Scunthorpe United v Burton Albion
9 Port Vale v Sunderland
10 Aldershot Town v Bradford City
11 Grimsby Town v Milton Keynes Dons
12 Chorley v Doncaster Rovers
13 Alfreton Town v Fleetwood Town
14 Bromley v Peterborough United
15 Southport v Boreham Wood or Dagenham & Redbridge
16 Plymouth Argyle v Stevenage
17 Chesterfield v Billericay Town or Taunton Town
18 Lincoln City v Northampton Town
19 Barnet v Bristol Rovers
20 Yeovil Town v Stockport County
21 Bury v Dover Athletic
22 Gillingham v Hartlepool United
23 Oxford United v Forest Green Rovers
24 Tranmere Rovers v Hemel Hempstead Town or Oxford City
25 Accrington Stanley v Colchester United
26 Barnsley v Notts County
27 Shrewsbury Town v Salford City
28 Metropolitan Police v Newport County
29 Walsall v Coventry City
30 Rochdale v Gateshead
31 Hitchin Town or Leatherhead v Solihull Moors
32 Sutton United v Slough Town
33 Guiseley v Cambridge United
34 Exeter City v Blackpool
35 Luton Town v Wycombe Wanderers
36 Morecambe v Warrington Town or FC Halifax Town
37 Crewe Alexandra v Carlisle United
38 Southend United v Crawley Town
39 Chippenham Town or Maidenhead United v Portsmouth
40 Weston Super Mare v Harrogate Town or Wrexham

arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube