FA CUP | Wrexham Are Ball Number 11

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Mon 02 Oct 2017

The draw for the fourth round qualifying of the Emirates FA Cup takes place on Monday afternoon, live on talkSPORT 2 radio.

Following the weekend’s ties in the third round qualifying, there will be a total of 71 clubs, including those from the National League, going into the hat for the draw which will be split into North and South sections.

There will be 14 ties in the North draw and 18 in the Southern section, with eight third round qualifying ties still to be decided.

The draw will be broadcast live on the Ray Stubbs Show on talkSPORT 2 from 1pm, with former Arsenal player Adrian Clarke and broadcaster and non-League aficionado Tony Incenzo pulling out the balls.

Fourth round qualifying ties will take place across the weekend of Saturday 14 October with winning clubs receiving £12,500 from the prize fund.

Here are the draw numbers: 

1 AFC Fylde  
2 Barrow                     
3 Chester                 
4 FC Halifax Town                 
5 Gateshead                   
6 Guiseley                   
7 Hartlepool United             
8 Macclesfield Town           
9 Solihull Moors                   
10 Tranmere Rovers               
11 Wrexham                                              
12 1874 Northwich or Ossett Town
13 Boston United
14 Stafford Rangers or AFC Telford United
15 Kidderminster Harriers
16 Nantwich Town
17 Hyde United
18 Shildon
19 Scarborough Athletic or Stratford Town
20 Kettering Town
21 Shaw Lane Association
22 Buxton
23 Stockport County or FC United Of Manchester
24 Chorley
25 Leamington or Gainsborough Trinity
26 Stourbridge
27 South Shields
28 Harrogate Town or Bradford (Park Avenue)

arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube