FIXTURES | The 2018-19 Vanarama National League Fixtures Are Out

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Wed 04 Jul 2018

The Vanarama National League have released the 2018-19 fixtures this afternoon.

Let's just jump straight in and see who we have got:

  • Sat Aug 4 Dover Athletic A
  • Tue Aug 7 AFC Fylde H
  • Sat Aug 11 Boreham Wood H
  • Tue Aug 14 Maidenhead United A
  • Sat Aug 18 Eastleigh A
  • Sat Aug 25 Bromley H
  • Mon Aug 27 Solihull Moors A
  • Sat Sep 1 Aldershot Town H
  • Tue Sep 4 FC Halifax Town H
  • Sat Sep 8 Braintree Town A
  • Sat Sep 15 Ebbsfleet United H
  • Sat Sep 22 Sutton United A
  • Tue Sep 25 Harrogate Town A
  • Sat Sep 29 Barnet H
  • Sat Oct 6 Havant & Waterlooville H  
  • Sat Oct 13 Dagenham & Redbridge A
  • Sat Oct 20 Emirates FA Cup 4Q
  • Sat Oct 27 Chesterfield A
  • Tue Oct 30 Hartlepool United H
  • Sat Nov 3 Gateshead H
  • Sat Nov 10 Emirates FA Cup 1
  • Sat Nov 17 Maidstone United A
  • Sat Nov 24 Leyton Orient H 
  • Tue Nov 27 Barrow A
  • Sat Dec 1 Bromley A (Emirates FA Cup 2)
  • Sat Dec 8 Eastleigh H
  • Sat Dec 15 Buildbase FA Trophy 1
  • Sat Dec 22 Aldershot Town A
  • Wed Dec 26 Salford City H
  • Sat Dec 29 Solihull Moors H
  • Tue Jan 1 Salford City A
  • Sat Jan 5 Dover Athletic H (Emirates FA Cup 3) 
  • Sat Jan 12 Buildbase FA Trophy 2
  • Sat Jan 19 AFC Fylde A
  • Sat Jan 26 Maidenhead United H (Emirates FA Cup 4)
  • Sat Feb 2 Boreham Wood A (Buildbase FA Trophy 3) 
  • Sat Feb 9 Dagenham & Redbridge H
  • Sat Feb 16 Havant & Waterlooville A (Emirates FA Cup 5) 
  • Sat Feb 23 Gateshead A (Buildbase FA Trophy 4)
  • Sat Mar 2 Chesterfield H
  • Sat Mar 9 Leyton Orient A
  • Tue Mar 12 Barrow H
  • Sat Mar 16 Maidstone United H (Emirates FA Cup 6/Buildbase FA Trophy Semi(1)) 
  • Sat Mar 23 Hartlepool United A (Buildbase FA Trophy Semi-Final(2))
  • Sat Mar 30 Ebbsfleet United A
  • Sat Apr 6 Braintree Town H (Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final)
  • Sat Apr 13 Barnet A
  • Fri Apr 19 Sutton United H
  • Mon Apr 22 FC Halifax Town A
  • Sat Apr 27 Harrogate Town H
  • Sat May 18 Emirates FA Cup Final
  • Sun May 19 Buildbase FA Trophy Final
OPENINGS: We open up our campaign away Dover Athletic and close the season at My Racecourse, against newcomers Harrogate Town.
 
FESTIVE: Closer this year! We face Salford City at home on Boxing Day with the reverse fixture away on New Years Day. In the middle we are at home too, on the 29th December, with Solihull Moors visiting. 

As always, these fixtures are liable to change, due to a number of factors including TV or police requirements. We will update as soon as we have further details of any alterations.

arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube