FIXTURES | Vanarama National League 2019-20 fixtures released

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Wed 03 Jul 2019

The fixtures for the 2019/20 Vanarama National League season have been released this afternoon, with Wrexham starting with a home game against Barrow on Saturday August 3.

Our first away trip of the season takes us to Boreham Wood on Tuesday August 6, before a visit to Dover Athletic the following Saturday.

The first mid-week game under the Racecourse floodlights sees the Dragons welcome Halifax Town to North Wales on Tuesday August 13.

Wrexham have been paired with Chorley for the festive fixtures, welcoming the newly-promoted Magpies to the Racecourse on Boxing Day before a trip to Victoria Park on New Year’s Day.

Our final home game of the season is against Notts County on Saturday April 18, while Wrexham’s Vanarama National League season concludes at Edgeley Park, against Stockport County, the following week.

Here’s the full 2019/20 schedule…

  • Sat Aug 3 – Barrow H
  • Tues Aug 6 – Boreham Wood A
  • Sat Aug 10 – Dover Athletic A
  • Tues Aug 13 – FC Halifax Town H
  • Sat Aug 17 – Notts County A
  • Sat Aug 24 – Barnet H
  • Mon Aug 26 – Hartlepool United A
  • Sat Aug 31 – Stockport County H
  • Tues Sep 3 – Maidenhead United H
  • Sat Sep 7 – Solihull Moors A [Scottish Challenge Cup R3]
  • Sat Sep 14 – Sutton United H
  • Sat Sep 21 – Aldershot Town A
  • Tues Sep 24 – AFC Fylde A
  • Sat Sep 28 – Ebbsfleet United H
  • Sat Oct 5 – Woking A
  • Tues Oct 8 – Harrogate Town H
  • Sat Oct 12 – Chesterfield H [Scottish Challenge Cup R4]
  • Sat Oct 19 – Emirates FA Cup 4Q
  • Sat Oct 26 – Dagenham & Redbridge A
  • Tues Oct 29 – Torquay United A
  • Sat Nov 2 – Bromley H
  • Sat Nov 9 – Emirates FA Cup R1
  • Sat Nov 16 – Eastleigh A [Scottish Challenge Cup QF]
  • Sat Nov 23 – Yeovil Town H
  • Tues Nov 26 – AFC Fylde H
  • Sat Nov 30 – Ebbsfleet United A [Emirates FA Cup R2]
  • Sat Dec 7 – Solihull Moors H
  • Sat Dec 14 – Buildbase FA Trophy R1
  • Sat Dec 21 – Sutton United A
  • Tues Dec 26 – Chorley H
  • Sat Dec 28 – Maidenhead United A
  • Wed Jan 1 – Chorley A
  • Sat Jan 4 – Aldershot Town H [Emirates FA Cup R3]
  • Sat Jan 11 – Buildbase FA Trophy R2
  • Sat Jan 18 – Woking H
  • Sat Jan 25 – Harrogate Town A [Emirates FA Cup R4]
  • Sat Feb 1 – Dagenham & Redbridge H
  • Sat Feb 8 – Chesterfield A [Buildbase FA Trophy R3]
  • Sat Feb 15 – Torquay United H [Scottish Challenge Cup SF]
  • Sat Feb 22 – Bromley A
  • Sat Feb 29 – Yeovil Town A [Buildbase FA Trophy R4]
  • Wed Mar 4 – Emirates FA Cup R5
  • Sat Mar 7 – Eastleigh H
  • Sat Mar 14 – Barrow A
  • Sat Mar 21 – Boreham Wood H [Emirates FA Cup QF/Buildbase FA Trophy SF1]
  • Sat Mar 28 – FC Halifax Town A [FA Trophy SF2/Scottish Challenge Cup Final]
  • Sat Apr 4 – Dover Athletic H
  • Fri Apr 10 – Hartlepool United H
  • Mon Apr 13 – Barnet A
  • Sat Apr 18 – Notts County H [Emirates FA Cup SF]
  • Sat Apr 25 – Stockport County A
  • Sun May 17 – Buildbase FA Trophy Final
  • Sat May 23 – Emirates FA Cup Final

All fixtures are subject to change, due to a number of factors – for example, TV or police requirements. In the event of any changes, we will update fans as soon as further details are available.

Season tickets are on sale now and there are just five days left to take advantage of our early bird period. Find the full details here.

arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube