FIXTURES | Wrexham's Vanarama National League 2020/21 fixtures released

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Tue 08 Sep 2020

Wrexham AFC will start the 2020-21 season with a home match at the Racecourse Ground against Boreham Wood on Saturday October 3.

Jamie Reckord, Kwame Thomas and Adi Yussuf then face an earlier reunion with their former Solihull Moors’ team-mates, when we travel to Damson Park on Tuesday October 6.

Our first Saturday away game is at Yeovil Town on October 10 before Maidenhead United come to the Racecourse for our first mid-week home game on Tuesday October 13.

Over the Festive Period, we welcome Macclesfield Town to the Racecourse on Boxing Day before two trips to Cheshire – to face Stockport County on December 28, before the return game against Macclesfield Town away on January 2.

Our final home games are against Yeovil Town, on May 8, before we take on King’s Lynn Town a fortnight later.

Wrexham’s final game of the season is away to Dagenham & Redbridge.

Wrexham AFC fixtures 2020/21 season

Saturday October 3 – Boreham Wood (H)

Tuesday October 6 – Solihull Moors (A)

Saturday October 10 – Yeovil Town (A)

Tuesday October 13 – Maidenhead United (H)

Saturday October 17 – Wealdstone (A)

Saturday October 24 – Emirates FA Cup 4Q

Tuesday October 27 – Barnet (H)

Saturday October 31 – Sutton United (H)

Saturday November 7 – Emirates FA Cup 1st Round

Saturday November 14 – Weymouth (A)

Tuesday November 17 – Hartlepool United (A)

Saturday November 21 – Aldershot Town (H)

Saturday November 28 – Bromley (A)

Tuesday December 1 – Altrincham (H)

Saturday December 5 – Torquay United (A)

Tuesday December 8 – Eastleigh (A)

Saturday December 12 – Dover Athletic (H)

Saturday December 19 – Buildbase FA Trophy 3rd Round

Saturday December 26 – Macclesfield Town (H)

Monday December 28 – Stockport County (A)

Saturday January 2 – Macclesfield Town (A)

Saturday January 9 – Woking (H)

Saturday January 16 – Buildbase FA Trophy 4th Round

Saturday January 23 – Chesterfield (A)

Tuesday January 26 – FC Halifax Town (H)

Saturday January 30 – King’s Lynn Town (A)

Saturday February 6 - Dagenham & Redbridge (H)

Tuesday February 9 - Altrincham (A)

Saturday February 13 - Notts County (H)

Saturday February 20 - Aldershot Town (A)

Tuesday February 23 - Hartlepool United (H)

Saturday February 27 - Wealdstone (H)

Saturday March 6 - Sutton United (A)

Tuesday March 9 - Barnet (A)

Saturday March 13 - Weymouth (H)

Tuesday March 16 - Eastleigh (H)

Saturday March 20 - Dover Athletic (A)

Saturday March 27 - Bromley (H)

Friday April 2 - Notts County (A)

Monday April 5 - Torquay United (H)

Saturday April 10 - Stockport County (H)

Tuesday April 13 - FC Halifax Town (A)

Saturday April 17 - Woking (A)

Saturday April 24 - Chesterfield (H)

Saturday May 1 - Solihull Moors (H)

Monday May 3 - Maidenhead United (A)

Saturday May 8 - Yeovil Town (H)

Saturday May 15 - Boreham Wood (A)

Saturday May 22 - King's Lynn Town (H)

Saturday May 29 - Dagenham & Redbridge (A)

arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube