FLASHBACK | Ebbsfleet United v Wrexham

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Fri 29 Mar 2019

Wrexham 4-1 Ebbsfleet United | September 2018

We flashback to a dominant first-half performance from Wrexham in September 2018 that gave a comfortable victory against Ebbsfleet at the Racecourse.

Goals from Chris Holroyd, Rekeil Pyke, Stuart Beavon and Shaun Pearson in the opening 45 minutes all-but ended the game as a contest.

The visitors pulled one back in the second half through Danny Kedwell but it was too little too late.

Wrexham: Lainton, Roberts, Jennings, Pyke (Young 73'), Summerfield (Wright 57'), Pearson, Holroyd (Fondop 81'), Rutherford, Walker, Beavon, Lawlor
Substitutes (not used): Dibble, Maguire-Drew

Ebbsfleet United: Ashmore, King, Clark, Drury, Rance, Magri, Whitely, Adams (Bush 36'), Coulson (Cheek 81'), Weston, Kedwell (Graham 81')
Substitutes (not used): McQueen, Shields

Referee: Daniel Middleton
Attendance: 4,718

arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube