LIVE STREAM | Wrexham v Wealdstone

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Fri 26 Feb 2021

Wrexham face Wealdstone this weekend in yet another vital clash in the Vanarama National League, and once again we'll have full coverage to tune into live!

Once again we'll featue coverage with a four-camera, edited feed of the game with replays and graphics on the club’s dedicated InPlayer channel.

Wrexham legend Andy Morrell will join Ollie Williams as a special guest on commentary and give his expert analysis as the Reds look to overcome Wealdstone at the Racecourse Ground.

Not only will you see 90 minutes of action but enjoy half-time evaluation, interviews post-match and a special package to celebrate 'Days of Action' on behalf of Level Playing Field.

The match kicks-off at 15:00 but join us beforehand for the build-up of what we're sure will be an exciting afternoon.

Click Here to purchase your match-pass.

Key Information

Kick-Off: 15:00 (UK) - 07:00PST - 09:00CT - 10:00ET |  16:00CET | 17:00EET | 20:30IST - 23:00AWST
Price: £10
Link: Click Here

arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube