SQUAD NUMBERS | 2017-18 Squad Numbers Announced

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Fri 21 Jul 2017

Wrexham AFC's first team squad numbers for the 2017-18 season can be announced: 

  1. Chris Dunn
  2. James Hurst 
  3. James Jennings
  4. Manny Smith
  5. Shaun Pearson
  7. Jack MacKreth
  8. Sam Wedgbury
  9. Ntumba Massanka
  10. Chris Holroyd
  13. Mark Carrington
  14. Paul Rutherford
  15. Olly Marx
  16. Marcus Kelly 
  17. Christian Dibble
  18. Kevin Roberts
  19. Scott Boden 
  20. Akil Wright
  21. Leo Smith 

It can be officially announced that Ntumba Massanka will wear the number 9 shirt, while Scott Boden opted for number 19. 

Mark Carrington and Leo Smith retain their shirt numbers from last season, while Chris Dunn switches to number 1 and Olly Marx to number 15.

James Jennings will continue to wear number 3, while latest new signing Kevin Roberts will wear the number 18. 

Numbers 6, 11 and 12 have not been taken, well, not just yet anyway! 

We'll be adding player profiles to the new official website very soon. 

arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube