TEAMS | AFC Fylde v Wrexham

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Sat 14 Oct 2017

Four changes for the Dragons as Dunn, Hurst, Marx and Mackreth all start. While Doug Tharme is promoted to the substitute's bench from the youth team.

We will be facing several of our former players this afternoon, with Sam Finley captaining the home team, while both Rhys Taylor and Jonny Smith are on the bench.

AFC Fylde: Lynch, Francis-Angol, Bond, Finley, Rowe, Muldoon, J Taylor, Grand, Richards, Burke, Edmundson.
Subs: R Taylor, Hardy, McCready, Blinkhorn, J Smith, Tasdemir, Stott.

Wrexham: Dunn, Hurst, Marx, M Smith, Jennings, Mackreth, Carrington, Wedgbury, Kelly, Holroyd, Boden.
Subs: Dibble, Roberts, Tharme, Wright, Rutherford, L Smith, Massanka.

Referee: J Hull (Gtr Manchester)


arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube