TEAMS | AFC Fylde v Wrexham

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Tue 24 Oct 2017

Shaun Pearson misses out after being booked at Dagenham on Saturday, with Olly Marx taking over at the back alongside Manny Smith. In midfield, Sam Wedgbury is back from illness and takes over from Mark Carrington.

AFC Fylde: Lynch, Francis-Angol, Tunnicliffe, Bond, Finley, Rowe, Muldoon, J Taylor, Smith, Burke, Edmundson.
Subs: McCready, Grand, Blinkhorn, Tasdemir, Jones.

Wrexham: Dunn, Roberts, M Smith, Marx, Jennings, Rutherford, Wright, Wedgbury, Kelly, Holroyd, Reid.
Subs: Dibble, Carrington, Mackreth, Massanka, Boden.

Referee: Glen Hart (Teeside)


arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube