TEAMS | AFC Fylde v Wrexham

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Tue 24 Sep 2019

Jake Lawlor is back after his four-match ban, partnering both Shaun Pearson and Michael Chambers, while Jazzi Barnum-Bobb returns on the right with James Jennings on the left.

Both Luke Summerfield and Devonte Redmond start in the middle with Luke Young, while Mark Harris and Jason Oswell round out the line-up.

AFC Fylde: Lavercombe, Byrne, Whitmore, Jameson, Forbes, Duxbury, Croasdale, Philliskirk, Rowe, Willoughby, Williams.
Subs: Montgomery, Bradley, Yates, Ngwatala, Haughton.

Wrexham: Dibble, Barnum-Bobb, Lawlor, Pearson, Chambers, Jennings, Summerfield, Young, Redmond, Oswell, Harris.
Subs: Szczepaniak, Carrington, Rutherford, Grant, McIntosh.

Referee: Paul Howard (London)


arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube