TEAMS | Eastleigh v Wrexham

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Sat 07 Apr 2018

A few changes at the Ten Acres, with Paul Rutherford, Akil Wright and David Raven all starting.

Eastleigh: Stack, Togwell, Cresswell, Wood, McCallum, Yeates, Zebroski, Broom, Boyce, Miley, Matthews.
Subs: Flitney, Green, Johnson, Hollands, Williamson.

Wrexham: Dunn, Raven, M Smith, Pearson, Jennings, Rutherford, Wedgbury, Wright, Kelly, Holroyd, Quigley.
Subs: Carrington, Devredics, Mackreth, Ainge, Boden.

Referee: A Bromley (Devon)


arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube