TEAMS | Eastleigh v Wrexham

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Tue 03 Dec 2019

Mark Carrington is included tonight with Luke Summerfield missing due to a knock and this means Jason Oswell is named on the bench.

Eastleigh: Stryjek, Atkinson, Boyce, Payne, Rendell, Barnett, Smart, Bearwish, Miley, Hollands, Seaman.
Subs: Flitney, Green, Scorey, Beale, Barnes.

Wrexham: Lainton, Carrington, Kennedy, Lawlor, Pearson, Jennings, Young, Wright, Rutherford, Patrick, Grant.
Subs: Dibble, Redmond, Tollitt, Harris, Oswell.

Referee: James Bell (Sheffield)

arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube