TEAMS | FC Halifax Town v Wrexham

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Mon 22 Apr 2019

Three changes for the Reds, with James Jennings, Luke Summerfield and Jason Oswell all getting a start.

FC Halifax Town: Johnson, Clarke, Brown, Kosylo, King, Berrett, Maher, Gondoh, Rodney, Quigley, Skarz.
Subs: Rowley, Staunton, Preston, Freedman, Duku.

Wrexham: Lainton, Roberts, Kennedy, Pearson, Jennings, Summerfield, Young, Wright, Grant, Oswell, Holroyd.
Subs: Dibble, Carrington, Rutherford, McGlashan, Beavon.

Referee: Andrew Miller (Derbys)


arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube