TEAMS: Hartlepool United v Wrexham

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Tue 17 Nov 2020

Reds are back in action at the Vic, with a number of changes from that last outing against Barnet.

Hartlepool United: Ravas, Cass, Feguson, Maglorie, Johnson, Crawford, Featherstone, Holohan, Molyneux, Donaldson, Bloomfield.
Subs: Ofosu, Parkhouse, Skelton, Oates, Odusina.

Wrexham: Lainton, Horsfield, Kelleher, Vassell, Reckord, Harris, Young, Rutherford, Durrell, Ponticelli, Thomas.
Subs: Dibble, Hall-Johnson, Cleworth, Davies, Yussuf.

Referee: Lewis Smith (Lancs)

arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube