TEAMS | Leyton Orient v Wrexham

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Sat 21 Apr 2018

Kevin Roberts returns to the right back role after his three-match ban.

Leyton Orient: Brill, McAnuff, Bonne, Judd, Koroma, Ekpiteta, Clay, Happe, Brophy, Adams, Ling.
Subs: Grainger, Lee, Mooney, Clayden, Reynolds.

Wrexham: Dunn, Roberts, M Smith, Pearson, Jennings, Mackreth, Wedgbury, Kelly, Rutherford, Boden, Quigley.
Subs: Dibble, Raven, Wright, Deverdics, Ainge.

Referee: S Allison (Wiltshire)

arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube