TEAMS | Maidenhead United v Wrexham

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Tue 14 Aug 2018

Both Kevin Roberts and Luke Young have not recovered in time for tonight's game, so Mark Carrington, Paul Rutherford and Rekeil Pyke all start with Stuart Beavon on the bench.

Maidenhead United: Pentney, Clermia, Odametey, Obileye, Comley, Bird, Worsfold, Cole, Clifton, Owusu, C Smith.
Subs: Alves, Kelly, Sheckleford, Akintude, Mulley.

Wrexham: Lainton, Carrington, M Smith, Pearson, Jennings, Summerfield, Wright, Rutherford, Pyke, Fondop, Maguire-Drew.
Subs: Dibble, Tharme, Deverdics, Beavon, Holroyd.

Referee: Tom Reeves (West Mids)


arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube