TEAMS | Newport County v Wrexham

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Tue 11 Dec 2018

Skipper Shaun Pearson is back after supension on Saturday, but Brad Walker is still banned after collecting two yellow cards in the FA Cup.

Manny Smith is feeling his knee after Saturday, so the bench includes three youth players in Matt Sargent, Jack Thorn and Bobby Beaumont..

Newport County: Day, Pipe, Butler, Franks, Dolan, Amond, Matt, Bakinson, Bennett, Demetriou, Semenyo.
Subs: Townsend, Labdie, Willmott, Harris, Sheehan, Pring, Forbes.

Wrexham: Lainton, Carrington, Lawlor, Pearson, Jennings, Wright, Summerfield, Young, Rutherford, Grant, Beavon.
Subs: Dibble, Beaumont, Sargent, Thorn, Deverdics, Holroyd, Fondop.

Referee: Kevin Johnson (Somerset)


arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube