TEAMS | Notts County v Wrexham

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Sun 18 Aug 2019

With both Grant and Lawlor suspended for this trip to Nottingham, in come Paul Rutherford and Michael Chambers.

Notts County: Slocombe, McCroy, Rose, Turner, Thomas, Doyle, Dennis, Boldewijn, Rawlinson, Booty, Graham.
Subs: Fitzsimmons, O’Brien, Tyson, Bakayogo, Osborne.

Wrexham: Dibble, Barnum-Bobb, Chambers, Pearson, Jennings, Summerfield, Redmond, Young, Rutherford, Hooper, Harris.
Subs: Szczepaniak, Carrington, Barton, Wright, McIntosh.

Referee: Tom Reeves

arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube