TEAMS | Notts County v Wrexham

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Fri 02 Apr 2021

Striker Kwame Thomas misses out due to injury, which gives Jordan Ponticelli the opportunity up front. 

Notts County: Slocombe, Ellis, Reeves, O'Brien, Barnett, Wotton, Boldewijn, Rawlinson, Knowles, Chicksen, Griffiths.
Subs: Roberts, Kelly-Evans, Rodrigues, Knight, Miller.

Wrexham: Lainton, Reece-Hall, French, Pearson, Vassell, Reckord, Davies, Harris, Young, Angus, Ponticelli.
Subs: Dibble, Carrington, Kelleher, Durrell, Jarvis.

Referee: Steve Copeland (Merseyside)


arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube