TEAMS | Rangers Colts v Wrexham

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Sat 16 Nov 2019

It's all change as we revert to many of the players who have got us to this stage of the competition.

Rangers Colts: Wright, Patterson, Flanagan, Mayo, Edmundson, Breen, Maxwell, Barjonas, Atakayi, Dickson, Kennedy.
Subs: Budinauckas, Williamson, Butterworth, Young-Coombes, O'Connor, Miller, Lyall.

Wrexham: Dibble, Barnum-Bobb, Tharme, Chambers, Beaumont, Cleworth, Robinson-Murray, Redmond, Tollitt, Oswell, McIntosh.
Subs: Szczepaniak, Nash, Humphreys, Huxley, Bickerstaff, Parry.

Referee: Shane Andrews (N Ireland)


arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube