TEAMS | Solihull Moors v Wrexham

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Mon 27 Aug 2018

A number of changes for the Dragons as they played their second match in 48 hours, with Kevin Roberts, Luke Young, Chris Holroyd and Rekeil Pyke all starting.

Solihull Moors: Boot, T Williams, Reckord, Storer, Daly, Gudger, Osborne, Carter, Yussuf, Hylton, D Wright,  
Subs: Sweeny, Carline. Maxwell, Murphy, O’Keeffe.

Wrexham: Lainton, Roberts, Pearson, M Smith, Carrington, Summerfield, Young, A Wright, Pyke, Fondop, Holroyd.
Subs: Dibble, Tharme, Burgess, Hinds, Maguire-Drew.

Referee: S Lucas (Lancs)

arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube