TEAMS | Sutton United v Wrexham

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Sat 17 Feb 2018

With Paul Rutherford suspended, Scott Quigley takes over his place in the starting line-up.

Sutton United: Butler, John, Collins, Cadogan, Eastmond, T Thomas, T Wright, Walton, Downer, Bolarinwa, Harrison.
Subs: A Thomas, Hudson-Odoi, Davis, Coombes, Dundas.

Wrexham: Dunn, K Roberts, M Smith, Pearson, Jennings, Deverdics, Wedgbury, Kelly, Holroyd, Boden, Quigley.
Subs: Dibble, Raven, Franks, A Wright, Mackreth.

Referee: A Young (Cambs)

arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube