TEAMS | Torquay United v Wrexham

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Tue 29 Oct 2019

Two changes for the Reds as Mark Harris and Luke Summerfield get a start, for JJ Hooper and Adam Barton respectively.

Torquay United: MacDonald, Wynter, Davis, Buse, Andrews, Cameron, Vincent, Reid, Kalala, Cundy, Whitfield
Subs: Covolan, Lewis, Duku, Edwards, Janneh.

Wrexham: Lainton, Horsfield, Lawlor, Chambers, Jennings, Summerfield, Young, Wright, Rutherford, B Grant, Harris.
Subs: Dibble, Carrington, Redmond, Tollitt, Oswell.

Referee: James Bell (Sheffield)


arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube