TEAMS | Weston-super-Mare v Wrexham

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Sun 11 Nov 2018

The same line-up starts for the second game running, while Jordan Maguire-Drew and Mark Carrington are included as the additional substitutes.

Weston SM: Purnell, McGrory, Nurse, Cane, Pope, Bower, Swallow, Ciallo, Hill, Welch, Byrne.
Subs: Kingston, Lucas, Phipps, Llewellyn, Edwards, Goodard, Barker.

Wrexham: Lainton, Roberts, Pearson, Walker, Jennings, Walker, Summerfield, Young, Rutherford, Beavon, Holroyd.
Subs: Dibble, Carrington, Deverdics, Wright, Maguire-Drew, Pyke, Fondop.

Referee: Leigh Doughty (Lancs)

arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube