TEAMS | Wrexham AFC v Newport County AFC

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Sat 01 Dec 2018

Several changes of the Reds, with Carrington, Wright and Rutherford all back.

There is also a massive boost to the squad with Manny Smith included amongst the substitutes.

Wrexham: Lainton, Roberts, Lawlor, Pearson, Carrington, Wright, Walker, Summerfield, Grant, Beavon, Rutherford.
Subs: Dibble, Jennings, M Smith, Young, Deverdics, Holroyd, Fondop. 

Newport County: Day, Pipe, Butler, Franks, Amond, Matt, Bakinson, Sheehan, Crofts, O'Brien, Demetriou.
Subs: Townsend, Harris, Foulston, Pring, Cooper, Collins, Semenyo.

Referee: C Hicks 


arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube