TEAMS | Wrexham v AFC Fylde

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Tue 07 Aug 2018

Jordan Maguire-Drew is named from the start, with Stuart Beavon on the bench, as the only change from Saturday.

Wrexham: Lainton, Roberts, M Smith, Pearson, Jennings, Summerfield, Wright, Young, Rutherford, Fondop, Maguire-Drew.
Subs: Dibble, Tharme, Carrington Pyke, Beavon.

AFC Fylde: Lynch, Francis-Angol, Byrne, Tunnicliffe, Bond, Hardy, Croasdale, Rowe, Philliskirk, Cardle, Burke.
Subs: Griffiths, Hemmings, Birch, Touré, Tasdemir.

Referee: Marc Edwards


arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube