TEAMS | Wrexham v Aldershot Town

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Sat 24 Feb 2018

New boy Simon Ainge is named on the bench.

While Marcus Kelly returns to the starting XI, along with Jonathan Franks.

Both Paul Rutherford and Akil Wright miss out and there is no substitute keeper named, to add an extra outfield player.

Wrexham: Dunn, Roberts, M Smith, Pearson, Jennings, Deverdics, Wedgbury, Kelly, Franks, Quigley, Holroyd.
Subs: Raven, Wright, Mackreth, Rutherford, Ainge.

Aldershot: Ward, Evans, Fenelon, Oyeleke, Rendell, McQuoid, Kellerman, Rowe, McDonnell, Kinsella, Reynolds.
Subs: Cole, McClure, Gallagher, Robert, Taylor.

Referee: T Bramall (South Yorkshire)


arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube