TEAMS | Wrexham v Aldershot Town

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Sat 01 Sep 2018

A number of changes, but no Brad Walker as his International Clearance has been held up on the last day rush to get players through on loan.

Wrexham: Lainton, Roberts, Tharme, Pearson, Carrington, Summerfield, Wright, Deverdics, Beavon, Fondop, Magurie-Drew.
Subs: Dibble, Rutherford, Young, Holroyd, Pyke.

Aldershot Town: Cole, Kinsella, McDonnell, Fowler, Howell, Rendell, Wanadio, Bernard, Lelan, Booty, Berkeley-Agyepong.
Subs: C Smith, Fenelon, Rowe, Gallagher, Holman.

Referee: Glen Hart (Co Durham)

arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube