TEAMS | Wrexham v Aldershot Town

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Sat 04 Jan 2020

Skipper Shaun Pearson is still missing after taking a kick to his ribs at Maidenehad and then agrevating the injury in the warm up at Chorley.

Tyler Reid starts in place of Paul Rutherford, while Luke Summerfield has recovered from a virus to take a seat on the bench.

Wrexham: Lainton, Reid, Carrington, Lawlor, Kennedy, Jennings, Redmond, Young, Grant, Patrick, Hooper.
Subs: Dibble, Summerfield, Rutherford, Oswell, Harris.

Aldershot Town: Walker, Tinkler, Kinsella, Rance, Lyons-Foster, Panayiotou, Bettamer, Chislett, Hunt, Tanner, Powell.
Subs: Anderson, Santos, Rowe, Shields, Whittingham.

Referee: Garreth Rhodes (Yorkshire)


arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube