TEAMS | Wrexham v Aldershot Town

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Sat 21 Nov 2020

Reds go with the same starting eleven as featured at Hartlepool United in midweek and with just the one change on the bench.

Wrexham: Lainton, Horsfield, Kelleher, Vassell, Reckord, Rutherford, Harris, Young, Durrell, Thomas, Thomas.
Subs: Dibble, Cleworth, Davies, Jarvis, Yussuf.

Aldershot Town: James, Fowler, Lyons-Foster, Rees, Bettamer, Panayiotou, Whittingham, Hungbro, Edser, Phillips, Ogie.
Subs: Walker, Rowe, Kandi, Nouble, Colombie.

Referee: Garreth Rhodes (Yorkshire)


arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube