TEAMS | Wrexham v Barrow

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Mon 01 Jan 2018

One change from Boxing Day sees a return for Scott Boden, with Mark Carrington on the bench, while Akil Wright is also named as a substitute after his recent injury.

Wrexham: Dunn, Roberts, M Smith, Pearson, Jennings, Rutherford, Wedgbury, Kelly, Miller, Holroyd, Boden.
Subs: Dibble, Carrington, Wright, Mackreth, Massanka.

Barrow: Dixon, Barthram, Dunne, Diarra, MacDonald, Pannayiotou, Makoma, Hall, Jones, Yussuf, White.
Subs: Holt, Bignot, Diagne, Harrison, Gomis.

Referee: Ryan Johnson (Manchester)

Photograph by Alun Roberts (AJAR Photographics)


arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube