TEAMS | Wrexham v Dover Athletic

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Sat 05 Jan 2019

Two changes, with Kevin Roberts and Luke Young returning - Mark Carrington and Akil Wright stepping back.

Wrexham: Lainton, Roberts, Pearson, Lawlor, Jennings, Summerfield, Walker, Young, Rutherford, Beavon, Grant.
Subs: Dibble, Carrington, Wright, Tolitt, Holroyd.

Dover Athletic: Walker, Lokko, Brundle, Allen, Effiong, Pavey, Nortery, Doe, Lewis, Debayo, Reason.
Subs: Worgan, Diarra, Jeffrey, Bedford, Modeste.

Referee: Simeon Lucas (Lancs)

arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube