TEAMS | Wrexham v Eastleigh

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Sat 07 Oct 2017

One change for the Reds, with Scott Boden starting in attack and Alex Reid taking his place on the bench.

Wrexham: Coddington, Roberts, M Smith, Pearson, Jennings, Rutherford, Carrington, Wedgbury, Kelly, Boden, Holroyd.
Subs: Dunn, Hurst, Mackreth, Massanka, Reid.

Eastleigh: Flitney, Hoyte, Wood, Yates, Strevens, McAllister, Hollands, Boyce, Williamson, Howe, McSheffrey.
Subs: Constable, Zebroski, Obileye, Stearn, Miley.

Referee: Alan Young (Cambridgeshire)


arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube