TEAMS | Wrexham v Ebbsfleet United

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Sat 28 Sep 2019

One change as Mark Carrington returns and Michael Chambers misses out, while JJ Hooper is back on the bench after his recent injury.

Wrexham: Dibble, Burnam-Bobb, Lawlor, Pearson, Jennings, Carrington, Summerfield, Young, Redmond, Harris, Oswell.
Subs: Szczepaniak, Wright, Rutherford, Grant, JJ Hooper.

Ebbsfleet United: Holmes, King, Obileye, Wilson, Ball, Weston, Umerah, Grimes, Sutherland, Cordner, Reid.
Subs: Palmer, Ugwu, Achuba, Egan, Biabi.

Referee: Andrew Kitchen (Co Durham)


arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube