TEAMS | Wrexham v Forest Green Rovers

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Sat 28 Jul 2018

Skipper Shaun Pearson is back after injury and there will appearances during the afternoon for new boys Freddie Hinds and Stuart Beavon.

Wrexham: Lainton, Roberts, M Smith, Parson, Jennings, Summerfield, Young, Wright, Hinds, Fondop, Holroyd.
Subs: Dibble, Tharme, Carrington, Beavon, Rutherford, L Smith.

FGR: Sanchez, Shephard, James, Rawson, Winchester, Doidge, Williams, Gunning, Mills, Reid, Hollis.
Subs: Montgomery, Laird, Collins, Gribb, Campbell, Pearce, Simpson, Archibald, Aron Davies.

Referee: Lee Evans


arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube