TEAMS | Wrexham v Gateshead

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Sat 03 Nov 2018

Luke Summerfield returns after injury, with Paul Rutherford and Chris Holroyd also back in the starting eleven.

Wrexham: Lainton, Roberts, Lawlor, Pearson, Jennings, Summerfield, Walker, Young, Rutherford, Holroyd, Beavon.
Subs: Dibble, Deverdics, Wright, Pyke, Fondop.

Gateshead: Pears, Tinkler, Barrow, Hunter, Kerr, Williamson, Olley, Armstrong, Rigg, White, Boden.
Subs: Foden, Thompson, Mellish, O'Donnell, Molyneux.

Referee: Gary Parsons (Hampshire)


arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube