TEAMS | Wrexham v Hartlepool United

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Tue 12 Sep 2017

There is a debut for Callum Preston, after an injury to Christian Dibble, while Kevin Roberts and Scott Boden return to the starting line-up.

On the bench, scholar Doug Tharme is named amongst the substitutes.

Wrexham: Preston, Carrington, M Smith, Pearson, Roberts, Rutherford, Wright, Wedgbury, L Smith, Boden, Reid.
Subs: Tharme, Marx, Mackreth, Holroyd, Massanka.

Hartlepool United: Loach, Magnay, Wtason, Ledger, Deverdics, Featherstone, Woods, Hawkins, Franks, Oates, Rodney
Subs: Laing, Newton, Donnelly, Donaldson, Munns

Referee: Joe Johnson (Merseyside)


arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube