TEAMS | Wrexham v Hartlepool United

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Tue 23 Feb 2021

Dan Jarvis takes over from James Horsfield in the starting XI, while Jay Harris returns from injury to take a place on the bench.

Wrexham: Dibble, Hall-Johnson, French, Kelleher, Carrington, Record, Davies, Young, Jarvis, Angus, Thomas.
Subs: Horsfield, Harris, Durrell, Rutherford, Ponticelli.

Hartlepool United: Kilip, Cass, Ferguson, Liddle, Shelton, Grey, Holohan, Johnson, White, Sterry, Arnstrong.
Subs: Odusina, Donaldson, Bloomfeld, Oates, Crawford.

Referee: Jacob Miles (Sussex)



arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube