TEAMS | Wrexham v Havant & Waterlooville

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Sat 06 Oct 2018

Two changes for the Reds as Chris Holroyd is injured and Akil Wright, are replaced by Rekeil Pyke and Luke Young.

Mike Fondop is suspended for reaching five cautions.

Wrexham: Lainton, Roberts, Lawlor, Pearson, Carrington, Summerfield, Young, Walker, Maguire-Drew, Pyke, Beavon.
Subs: Dibble, Tharme, Deverdics, Rutherford, Wright.

Havant & Waterlooville: Dudzinski, Stock, Woodford, Harris, Lewis, Kabamba, Tarbuck, Huggins, Robinson, Sekajja, Cordner.
Subs: Strugnell, Pavey, Cosgrave, Rose, Robinson.

Referee: Simon Mather (Gtr Manchester)


arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube