TEAMS | Wrexham v St Mirren Colts

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Sat 12 Oct 2019

Rob Lainton returns after injury, while there are plenty of changes ahead of him - as Doug Tharme captains the side. Cian Williams is away with the Wales U17s side, but if Sam Williams does get on, he is only two weeks older than Cian, who became our second youngster every first team player when appearing against Ayr United!

Wrexham: Rob Lainton (g/k). Doug Tharme (c), Max Cleworth, Michael Chambers, Bobby Beaumont, Akil Wright, Mat Jones, Ben Tollitt, Devonte Redmond, Leighton McIntosh, Jack Bickerstaff.
Subs: Dawid Szczepaniak (g/k), Jac Humphreys, Calum Huxley, Lewis Parry, Kyle Robinson-Murray, Jamie Nash, Sam Williams.

St. Mirren Colts: Dean Lyness (g/k), Mathew Grant, Ethan Erhahon, Conor McBrearty, Nicolas McCallister, Scott Glover (c), Jay Henderson, Cameron MacPherson, Joshua, Jack, Finlay Gray, Cameron Breadner.
Subs: Callum Law, Jamie Walker, Kyle Girvan, Carter Frew, Alex McCaw, Lewis Jamieson, Matthew Reilly.

Referee: Ray Matthews (Rep of Ireland)


arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube