TEAMS | Wrexham v Stockport County

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Sat 10 Apr 2021

Three news signings arrive at the club, with Keanu Marsh-Brown starting.

Wrexham: Dibble, Hall-Johnson, French, Kelleher, Carrington, Reckord, Young, Davies, Jarvis, Marsh-Brown, Angus.
Subs: Pearson, Horsfield, Rutherford, Omotayo, Sang.

Stockport County: Hinchliffe, J Jennings, Hogan, Palmer, Rooney, Southam-Hales, Croasdale, Reid, Walker, Cardwell, Madden.
Subs: Fitzsimons, Minihan, Maynard, Collar, Newby.

Referee: Andrew Kitchen (Co Durham)


arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube